RSS

Twisted Seatbelt

20 Nov

image

A week ago the seatbelt on the front passenger side became twisted.  I have tried my best to reverse the situation, but it seems it has gone to the point of no return – literally.

I have asked around, and the quickest way seems to be taking to the dealer for a guaranteed fix, which is fine since I may go in for a scheduled maintenance, but I want to see how easy/difficult it is without seeking professional help. More to follow soon, I guess~

―――
Three weeks later and countless efforts in trying to untangle the seatbelt, “boom,” just like that, when I try to juggle it again, it suddenly decides to roll back – it now works perfect again.
image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in life

 

Leave a Reply

 
