RSS

Night Vision

26 Nov

I rarely take night time photos, mostly because I never like how they turned out when I did take them.  I managed to snap a few last night after work.

image

This one didn’t pan out so well, as I was testing the functions on my SE Xperia Pro.

image

This one is better, as I used the Night Mode.  The photo features the Vancouver Downtown skyline (or nightline in this case).  The picture below features the Grouse Mountain at night, with the glowing part being the ski area.

image

The first picture is not ideal, but I still want to post it so I can probably get some feedback.  The other two, to me, are more acceptable.  All are taken using Sony Ericsson Xperia Pro.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2011 in life

 

Leave a Reply

 
