RSS

Foodie

03 Jun

A perfect sunny Sunday. Took advantage of it and went to Whole Foods Market with family. I saw this sign.

image

Love how the word sounds, and the definition almost certainly makes sense. I think I can call myself a Foodie then, since I do have keen interest in food and cooking, a gourmet (well, at times), and I sure love to eat. I think being able to eat is a blessing in life, and being to enjoy food is another fortunate aspect of life.

Posted from WordPress for Android

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2012 in life

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
