RSS

Chop Steakhouse, Richmond on Saturday

27 Oct

Chop, chop, chop.

This past Saturday, I had a chance to be with my parents and my sisters for a rare old-time family dinner at Chop Steakhouse & Bar in Richmond.

Great atmosphere, and the food was great.  I think the last time I dined at a restaurant was about two years ago, a very long time indeed.

seafood chowder @ chop steakhouse & bar

seafood chowder @ chop steakhouse & bar

top sirloin @ chop steakhouse & bar

top sirloin @ chop steakhouse & bar

I had the Experience dinner set, which came with a choice of two kinds of salad or two kinds of soup, a choice of sides, and a main entrée.  I chose the fries and top sirloin, and I had the seafood chowder soup.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 27, 2013 in life

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
